The Daily Self Love Worksheet

Confession: I am an unabashed consumer of self-help, life improvement, and personal growth articles. I will also admit that much of what I read I simply passively absorb rather than taking to heart. But recently, a helpful set of exercises really caught my eye. The Daily Self Love Worksheet by Jessica Mullen seems like a great tool for giving yourself a boost, whether sporadically (more my style) or truly daily.

I don’t have access to a printer while off campus (speaking of, I’m grateful for our printing quota!), but I’ve recreated some of the sections in my own journal and found that going through them helped lift my spirits. Maybe the worksheet will appeal to you, too, but there are plenty of other ways to feel good about yourself if writing or journaling isn’t your thing–stop by our office for more ideas and resources!

Have you found any cool resources for increasing self love? Let us know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

