Lifestyle/Advice Blog Roundup

I’m a big believer that there can never be too much good advice. Well, I mean unless it’s all physically printed out and you are being crushed by the weight of it in some freak accident involving bookshelves or something… but since this is a virtual list, I’m pretty sure that’s not going to happen. Anyway, here’s a roundup of all my favorite lifestyle/advice blogs around the web for those of you that are interested in everything from dating to feeling happy to getting over loss to body image to creativity… etc. etc.

ThinkSimpleNow

TinyBuddha

Bindu Wiles

White Hot Truth

BodyLoveWellness

The Cowation

(full disclosure: The Cowation is my personal lifestyle blog, where I write a lot of advice but also a lot of other stuff – checking it out will benefit me in happiness content)

Leave a Reply

