Upcoming Tests

With finals technically starting Friday, I figured now would be a good time to post a resource from Furman about test anxiety.

Remember, it’s just a test in one class on one day of your life! I really struggle to keep everything in perspective at this time, but I’ve found that taking a break to do something I enjoy (reading something NOT for class, dancing, etc) helps me snap out of any panic, which then helps me study or sleep better. Take a look at the above tips and good luck!

Leave a Reply

