Post-Thanksgiving

Hey Y’all!

I hope everybody had a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday filled with fun, food, friends, and family! I just got back to Barnard, and of course did not feel like working on my many essays right away, so I went to Hulu to catch up on some TV. However, I got distracted by the fact that Charlie Brown Thanksgiving was online. I hadn’t watched it in years, but I felt like it was the perfect thing to watch after stuffing my face with food for a solid four days. In case any of you want to continue the holiday spirit with your suitemates/hallmates/roomates or whoever with a great holiday movie, I suggest it. (I think it should still be on Hulu for a while longer.)

Happy Thanksgiving!

Sincerely,

Mary Margaret

Leave a Reply

