Chelsea Peretti’s “All My Exes”

Okay, so these videos are really old, but I hadn’t seen them before. So maybe you haven’t either! I really like Chelsea Peretti, she’s a fantastic comedian and she’s been in a couple of episodes of Louie. I just now saw for the first time a series of videos she made called All My Exes, and I really loved them. They’re scripted bits in which she interviews her (fake) exes about why their relationships ended. This one is my favorite; you can watch the rest of them on her YouTube channel.

Leave a Reply

