Watch the “Target Women” video series. Now.

Someone else shares my disgust with most dating self-help books and their blatant anti-women messages… but whereas I  just scoff out loud every time I pass a stack of Why Men Love Bitches in Barnes and Noble, Sarah Haskins has turned her anger into a hilarious video. Check out some of her other segments in the Target Women series on infoMania (my favorites incude  “Jewelry” and “Your Garden“- one of her best).

(Thanks to my suitemate Lily for getting me hooked!)

2 thoughts on “Watch the “Target Women” video series. Now.

Leave a Reply

