shockingly amusing advertising

The new kotex ad campaign pointing out everything stupid about tampon ads…

I think my fav might be the racially ambiguous business.Oh Oh or, “Don’t all these angles make me seem dynamic!” No actually, “I’m a BELIEVABLY attractive 18-24 year old.”  So excellent… suddenly have urge to visit feminine care aisle.

This is also great

I like to twirl…sometimes in slow motion.

You know. I was really all ABOUT kotex until I saw THIS.

Because nothing says buy our tampons like two men sizing up a beaver, an ACTUAL PLUSH BEAVER. Remember ladies, take care of your beaver…You’ve only got one.

Leave a Reply

