OH COME ON GUYS.

Look, I have no problem with Republicans. I mean, I do, but no more than I do with Democrats. And I recognize that there are a lot of problems with this health care bill–although probably not the same things the Republicans are being grumpy about. And I realize a lot of the reaction to the bill (like this and this) is not necessarily coming from terrible “Republicans” and more from terrible “Human Beings”.  And I also as a matter of principle prefer not to post articles from the Huffington Post, just because it’s far from an unbiased news source and I often find it irritating. That said:

GOP SENATORS REFUSING TO WORK PAST 2 PM

ugh. IS THIS REAL LIFE?

2 thoughts on “OH COME ON GUYS.

  1. My boyfriend sent a letter our representative John Culberson (R-TX) to ask him if he would refund the tax payers his wages for all the hours he is NOT WORKING.

    That’s all I have to say about that.

  2. Wait, this isn’t common practice? I refuse to work past 2 PM everyday, and assumed all others did, too.

Leave a Reply

