Gabe Delahaye’s Criticism of “the View”

Listen guys. I have a really big crush on Gabe Delahaye*. I think he’s really funny. Whenever my blog posts seem funny, it’s pretty much just me ripping off Gabe Delahaye. He’s all over the internet but it’s likely that if you’ve heard of him, it’s because of his blog, Videogum. I won’t spend too much time recapping his post today, but I REALLY REALLY recommend you check it out. Gabe consistently points out racism, sexism, and homophobia in the media, and it should be no surprise that he has picked up on something Kind of Awful that I haven’t heard commented on.

So, stop reading this, and start reading that.

*JUST LOOK AT THIS GUY, LADIES!

Leave a Reply

